Medewerkers SWK030


 

Arna Notten
Directeur
arna.notten@swk030.nl
030 236 91 97

 
Annette Besseling
Verhuurzaken
annette.besseling@swk030.nl
030 236 91 97
06 111 33 284


Rosal Bezuijen
Medewerker Verhuurzaken
rosal.bezuijen@swk030.nl
verhuur@swk030.nl
info@swk030.nl

secretariaat@swk030.nl


Guido Jansen
Community manager
connect@swk030.nl
communicatie@swk030.nl

Okke Beerends
Beheer en Onderhoud
okke.beerends@swk030.nl
onderhoud@swk030.nl
030 236 91 97

Vincent Theebe
Onderhoud 
vincent.theebe@swk030.nl
onderhoud@swk030.nl

030 236 91 97
06 274 71 8 73


Pieter Heymeijer
Beheer en Onderhoud
pieter.heymeijer@swk030.nl
onderhoud@swk030.nl
030 236 91 97



 
Els Gielesen
Financiële zaken
els.gielesen@swk030.nl
fa@swk030.nl
030 236 91 97


Hidde Boersma
Medewerker Financiele administratie  
hidde.boersma@swk030.nl
fa@swk030.nl
030 236 91 97



Privacy statement Grafisch ontwerp en website: RAMDATH