Medewerkers SWK030


 

Arna Notten
Directeur
arna.notten@swk030.nl
030 236 91 97

 
Annette Besseling
Verhuurzaken
verhuur@swk030.nl
communicatie@swk030.nl
connect@swk030.nl
info@wittepand.nl
030 236 91 97
06 111 33 284


Hanna Landwehr
Medewerker Verhuurzaken
hanna.landwehr@swk030.nl
info@swk030.nl
030 236 91 97



Leonoor Coppoolse
Onderhoud en Communicatie
onderhoud@swk030.nl
communicatie@swk030.nl
connect@swk030.nl
030 236 91 97
06 274 71 8 73



 
Els Gielesen
Financiële zaken
els.gielesen@swk030.nl
fa@swk030.nl
030 236 91 97


Hidde Boersma
Medewerker Financiele administratie  
hidde.boersma@swk030.nl
fa@swk030.nl
030 236 91 97