Medewerkers SWK030


 

Arna Notten
Directeur
arna.notten@swk030.nl
030 236 91 97

 
Annette Besseling
Verhuurzaken
annette.besseling@swk030.nl
verhuur@swk030.nl

connect@swk030.nl
info@wittepand.nl
030 236 91 97
06 111 33 284

Rosal Bezuijen
Medewerker Verhuurzaken
rosal.bezuijen@swk030.nl
info@swk030.nl

secretariaat@swk030.nl

Guido Jansen
Community manager
connect@swk030.nl
communicatie@swk030.nl

Vincent Theebe
Onderhoud 
vincent.theebe@swk030.nl
onderhoud@swk030.nl

030 236 91 97
06 274 71 8 73



 
Els Gielesen
Financiële zaken
els.gielesen@swk030.nl
fa@swk030.nl
030 236 91 97


Hidde Boersma
Medewerker Financiele administratie  
hidde.boersma@swk030.nl
fa@swk030.nl
030 236 91 97